.Life lesson

Embrace Your Uniqueness

Don’t Compare Yourself With Anyone In Life

Nabila Asif Life Lesson Writer

--

Photo by Hans Veth on Unsplash

Don’t Compare Yourself With Anyone in life,If you do so you will be saddest person in the world there is a story of an unhappy crow. That I want to share with you I hope this story is going to change your life.So, there was a crow. The problem with him was that he was Black. He was really sad and unhappy in life because of his colour. So, he was crying. Suddenly, a monk has see that the crow was crying so, the monk asked the crow why are you crying? The crow said what to do if not cry? is it really a life, that I am living is it really a color? that black. No one likes Black,no one likes me. No one likes to have a crow as pet did you see anyone to have a crow as pet no one gives me food. I spend most of my time in the garbage see the God, made me a crow so, I hate my life! The monk said what do you want to became if you get another chance. I will make you that thing. I will full fill your wish. The crow said, if I get another chance. I would like to be a swan. A white swan! what a beautiful colour white, the symbol of peace! Okay I will make you the swan monk said. But before that I want you to meet the swan once.So, the crow goes and meet the swan and said to the swan. Wow brother, what a color The God gave you look amazing you must be happy in life! look how amazing you are, how happy you are. The swan said who said you that I am happy? the crow said are you not? Not at all the swan said what’s bothering you? Is it really a colour? the white disgusting white basically used on the coffin so you are not happy. The crow said.No at all swan said.Now both of them came back to the monk and the swan said, give me one chance the monk said, what do you want to become? The swan said, the peacock. What an amazing bird what a feather! What the color! when he dance, people take photos of him. The monk said, I will make you both, but before that, can you please go to the peacock and meet him once.Now both of them meet the peacock and said, Wow Peacock. What an amazing life God gave you when you open your feathers people staring at you, they take pictures of you people wait for you to open up your feathers because they like you, they want to see you dancing. How happy you are, how amazing your life is! finally peacock said, who you are, who told you I’m happy. Do you have trouble too? peacock said it’s a lot of troubles there, what trouble do you have? Swan said. Peacock said, listen carefully, there is a sound! can you hear that sound! Crow said yes, what’s that sound? yes yes I can the crow and swan said, peacock said. Its hunter and killed the peacock every feather will be extracted one by one from his body and will be solved to all over the world, to the market and people will buy it, they will use it to decorate their house. Is it a life? why do you wanna become peacock ? Crow said so you are not happy peacock said not at all the crow said then what should we become according to you? Who is the happiest animal in the world? the peacock said to the crow you, you are the happiest animal in the world, the crow said,how am I? The peacock said to the crow have you heard about the chicken burger? yes the crow said, have you heard about the chicken sandwich? Yes the crow said. But have you heard about the crow burger or crow sandwich? No the crow said,did you see anyone to sell a crow’s feathers or meat? no the crow said ,do you have any danger? no, do anyone hunts you? No, do you have trouble with anyone? does anyone have trouble with you? No, then who is living a great life? Me or you? who is the happiest bird in the word? It’s you brother, it’s you, because we have no idea are we going to wake up in the next morning or not,so, no matter who you are, where you are, how do you look, what you have, you are great never ever compare yourself with anyone in life there is no one better than you. God has not created another person like you. You are unique! believe it. What you are doing you are impacting in this world.

--

--

Nabila Asif Life Lesson Writer

As a creative writer, I publish amazing stories. I am a seeker of knowledge, writer, reader and thinker.✍️